Friday, November 11, 2011

Am I the only one who hates the term...?

Am I the only person who hates the term "pre-***"? It sounds like something only middle schoolers or high schoolers would say, not full grown men and women! Using the term "pre-" just makes it seem like the person is more educated on the topic of education or more dependable to give advice on the topic of . I know there are plenty of you out there that say "pre-***" that are fully knowledgeable and qualified to give advice on the topic of , don't get me wrong.. But it just sounds juvenile. Anyone agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment