Sunday, November 13, 2011

What was you most suprised about the BCS Title Game between OU and UF?

I think that I was mostly suprised by the low scoring but not the results because let's be realistic pretty much everybody knew Florida was going to win. BTW did anyone here who is a none Sooners fan pick OU to win. Oh well those people would never admit it anyways.

No comments:

Post a Comment