Noreen Markie
Monday, November 7, 2011
Is my English horrible?
actually it doesn't look horrible but what the hell is "haves" ?? the form for he/she/it of "have" is HAS!! this words makes your english definitely horrible for me, sry
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment