Monday, November 7, 2011
So jason retaliates and he gets arrested. the russians freakin' burned down two buildings and ?
hurt a few people and yet they are still loose. WTH is the pcpd's problem!!!!!!! am i the only one pissed cause yet again the PC PD is looking dumb and all we need is for lucky to have to bring in jason yet again when we all know that Jason morgan is the one who gets rid of the trash in PC.......... i hope for once jason and lucky work together to get the russians away from PC and that the PD gets a drastic makeover..... sorry to go on but OMG i can't believe it!! any one else feels the frustration?and why? thanks for answering...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment