Saturday, November 5, 2011

Whats al the fuss about angelina jolie for?

is it just me or is angelina jolie not all that amazingly gorgeous beautiful hot y as everyone makes her out to be? i am a female... but dont automatically ume i am just a jealous annoyin ***** whose criticizin her, lmao. ok i tend to criticize a bit more at ppl everyone makes out to be perfect. but who doesnt and who shouldnt? it just makes more sense to... cause no one is god, no woman whose famous in the limelight and airbrushed in photographs should be seen as such an idol and desire to most ppl. i just get kinda annoyd by pplwho r obsessed with her. this guy i kno is ALWAYS talkin about her. ur not gonna find a girl that looks JUST like her. and women shouldnt b visioned by ppl 2 look just like her ..body/face/etc...and regardless... i dont think shes.. that hot ?? shoot me. for sayin that. and just for the record im looking at her in a male standpoint 2. i am a . so yeah. personaly i think there are much hotter women in hollywood. whats all the fuss aboutt ??

No comments:

Post a Comment