Monday, November 7, 2011

BookWorm...?

Well, in my school I'm known as the bookworm. And since I lug a book with me everywhere, and obbsess about Harry potter and Twilight, I'm basically the one people think is fun to make fun of. not exactly harshly, and not always towards me, but to the characters i like (ex. Ron Weasley, Edward Cullen) and it pisses me off. Yes i admit that i may over-obesses a bit, but i dont want people stealing my books and calling them 'bad books', cause i read gossip girl (i thought it sucked n.o.) and on the back there were some things that a JUV. book wouldnt have, and Im in sixth grade and tired of all of those JUV. books, so i go read the ones in the YA section. Those are the ones they steal and read, and it drives me as mad as hell! I've tried to not bring a book to school or hide it in my bookbag, but i cant, i have to have a book with me, so any ideas how to beat them?

No comments:

Post a Comment